Shout Out – Tom Smarch Photography

18 Nov

Our wedding day was the most amazing day of my life!! As much as I would love to relive that day over and over again, I can’t…but I do have amazing photographs that captured the spirit of the day and the love that was in the air. Tom Smarch and his assistant, Christina Wedge, were absolutely wonderful to work with. I booked Tom only a few months before our wedding and he did such an amazing job! He made me feel comfortable, beautiful and like a model….while still feeling like myself! Christina was so much fun and kept us entertained and treated me like a model. If you are in the Atlanta area I would highly recommend them. Check out Tom’s facebook page while his website is under construction.

Their work speaks for itself….

2 Responses to “Shout Out – Tom Smarch Photography”

  1. Kerry November 18, 2010 at 2:49 pm #

    You looked like a model and definitely look like you both belong in a bridal magazine 🙂

  2. suburbianbliss November 18, 2010 at 9:45 pm #

    Thanks Kerry! Your turn is next 🙂

Leave a Reply

