Day 22 – A Website

5 Dec

Aurgasm

 

It’s a website that has really cool music you can listen to on it. It’s really awesome artists that you have [probably] never heard of before. I found this website a few years ago when I was always Stumbling and loved it. Then I moved on and forgot about it until recently, when I saw it linked from someone’s facebook page. Now I’m back into it and can’t wait to discover more awesome music! It’s been very useful today during the endless cleaning/organizing/setting up that we’ve been doing today. Check it out – I think you’ll enjoy it!

Leave a Reply

