Day 24 – Where I Live

8 Dec

I currently reside in Falls Church, Virginia which is a suburb of Washington D.C. Just over one week ago I was still living in Vienna, Virginia. I am located about 5 minutes (probably less) from Tyson’s Corner Center which is a big mall in this area. It has a lot of stores and is so big that sometimes I get lost in there!

Falls Church is your typical suburb – houses, schools, parks, grocery stores, restaurants, etc., etc. But for some reason I really enjoy Falls Church much more than I did Vienna. Falls Church has a little town center area that has some Antique shops and non-chain restaurants that I’m excited to go to!

I also live about 3 miles from the West Falls Church Metro so we have easy access to DC – not that we ever go there! I’m really happy that Noah and I moved to Virginia after college and can definitely see us raising a family here.

Leave a Reply

