Day 27 – Your Worst Habit

10 Dec

Cracking My Knuckles. I remember when I started cracking them in 4th grade and I’ve been cracking them ever since! But not only do I crack my fingers, I crack my toes, my elbows, my neck, my back….basically anything that can crack I do crack!

Others may get annoyed with it but to me it feels wonderful!

One Response to “Day 27 – Your Worst Habit”

  1. Mrs. JYW December 14, 2010 at 8:41 pm #

    i was the worst with cracking my knuckles. i stopped when my grandma told me that i’d end up with really bad arthritis at a young age… i stil snap my fingers and crack my fingers lightly… can’t shake the habit 😛

Leave a Reply

