Day 30 – A dream for the future

16 Dec

The biggest dream in my mind right now is for Noah and I to buy a house. Yes, of course I have the dream of going back to school and getting a higher degree or having a family, but the thing that I think about a lot is us being able to buy a house. We have recently moved in to a single family home and we love it! We love having a good amount of land and feeling like we have more privacy. I love the old growth trees in our front yard and the feel of the neighborhood that we live in.

Over the next one to two years we are going to save as much as we can to be able to buy a house. Once we own a house we will definitely put our own touches into it and really make it ours. I think that’s what I’m looking forward to the most.

 

Well, the 30 days since I started this (it’s actually been more) are over! I hope you’ve enjoyed learning a little bit about me throughout that time. Now it’s time to let the real blogging begin!

Leave a Reply

