Gift Guide – Stocking Stuffers

17 Dec

Well, to make up for my lack of posting this past week I have decided to marathon post tonight. Though I think this will be my last one for the night!! That will be 6 posts tonight to make up for the 6 days I have not posted!

Our second gift guide for tonight features stocking stuffers. Most of these are definitely for the ladies but they are all so damn cute! I love stockings!! I think stockings might be my favorite part of Christmas morning!

 

Seasonal Soaps

sunbasilgarden

 

Mini-magnets

CreativeLove

 

Gameboy magnets

ArgentaCollaborative

 

Funky earrings

Artwonders

 

Pocket mirrors or bottle cap openers


flirtbuttons

Leave a Reply

