ABCs of Me

7 Jan

I’m borrowing this post from another blog in my reader called Things I Love – check her out, she has some good stuff!

 


A – Age: 24

B – Bed Size: Queen

C – Chore you hate: cleaning the kitty litter – it’s just gross!

D – Dog’s Name: Nixon

E – Essential start your day item: 4 alarms set to loud

F – Favorite Color: green or blue or yellow

G – Gold or Silver or Platinum: platinum

H – Height: 5’6”(ish)

I – Instruments you play:  piano (I can play from a book) and one song on the guitar

J – Job Title: Student Advisor

K – Kid(s):  I want 4, Noah wants 2…I think we’ll probably have to compromise with 3!

L – Living Arrangements: In a new single family home!

M – Mom’s Name: Barbara

N – Nickname(s):  Clare bear, Peach

O – Overnight hospital stay other than birth: never!

P – Pet Peeve:  loud chewing!

Q – Quote from a song: “Sittin here with me and mine, all wrapped up in a bottle of wine” (My Morning Jacket)

R – Right or Left Handed: Right

S – Siblings: two brothers – one older, one younger

T – Time you wake up: 6:05, then 6:15, then 6:35, then 6:41…..my bad

U – Underwear: thongs or boyshorts.

V – Vegetable you dislike: I don’t particularly care for green peppers but don’t hate them

W – Ways you run late: hitting snooze a million times, eating, getting back in to bed!

X – X-rays you’ve had: my arm, my knees, my teeth

Y – Yummy food you make: Tuna casserole, chicken salsa tacos, peppermint bark brownies

Z- Zoo favorite: red pandas aka Firefoxes!!

2 Responses to “ABCs of Me”

  1. This Italian Family January 7, 2011 at 8:35 pm #

    Super cute!

    Christopher grew up with just him and his brother so he feels like 2 kids is the perfect number, but I grew up with 4 other siblings (5 of us in total) so I was thinking of a larger family too. We’ve ended up compromising on 3 for now (though after I experience childbirth once, we might stop at 1 since I’m such a pansy, haha!).

    • suburbianbliss January 9, 2011 at 5:42 am #

      Ive heard that right after childbirth your body releasing a hormone that makes you forget the intense pain of labor..lets hope thats true if were going to go for more than 1!! Noah is 1 of 4 and I am 1 of 3 so I always thought 4 would be a fine number!

Leave a Reply

