Nice to meet you, I’m a Virgo.

13 Jan

I don’t know if you’ve heard….but your zodiac sign has probably changed. If you haven’t read about it yet, you can find your new zodiac sign and the reason behind the old bait and switch here. I used to be a Libra, but now I’m a Virgo. I don’t really know how I feel about that! While I’ve always felt I relate well to the Libra traits, I also think there are some Virgo traits that describe me. I still liked being a Libra better though!!

 

My friend J sent me this e-card today and it gave me a good laugh!

One Response to “Nice to meet you, I’m a Virgo.”

  1. This Italian Family January 14, 2011 at 1:28 am #

    I just heard about this from Allison (http://happytalesblog.com/)… turns out I have Cancer. Or am cancer. Which is correct to say. Either way, “cancer” isn’t exactly something I want to be related to in any way… ick

Leave a Reply

