Something you love about yourself

10 Feb

Ok, this is now a judgment free zone, right?

I hope so, because there are two things I love about myself. And they’re both reallly dorky. 

First, I love that I have been to Space Camp. TWICE. I used to brag about this in college. People would make fun of me and call me a nerd, but I say they’re just jealous, because who didn’t want to go to Space Camp?!

The second thing that I love is that I did Irish step dancing. You know, Riverdance? Every now and then, if you get me drunk enough, I must just break it out for shits and giggles. But since many of you will never meet me…

7 Responses to “Something you love about yourself”

  1. Angie @ The Fitness Apple February 11, 2011 at 1:40 am #

    Thats awesome Self Love = amazing!

    • suburbianbliss February 11, 2011 at 1:45 am #

      Self Love is much better than self loathing 🙂

  2. Laura February 11, 2011 at 3:41 am #

    I love that you did Irish stepdancing!!!

  3. paws February 11, 2011 at 10:50 am #

    That’s a wicked photo. That’s you on the right yes? – I recognise your smile and eyes from WB photos. So jealous, I love Riverdance I went to see a live show and the tap noise really gets inside you, it was amazing. I think you should post a video on here doing it!! lol

    • paws February 11, 2011 at 11:10 am #

      And the pic so looks like you on the photo on here from your wedding day 😉

  4. Mrs. JYW February 11, 2011 at 2:09 pm #

    TOTALLY COOL PICTURE. You are AWESOME, NOT a dork. 🙂

  5. This Italian Family February 11, 2011 at 6:27 pm #

    Love Riverdance! And look at little you – so cute!

Leave a Reply

