Day 5 – Something you hope to do in your life

24 Feb

There are so many things I hope to do in my life. I really can’t put just one thing. So instead I’ll make a bucket list of all the things I hope to do in my life!

Live in a foreign country for a period of time
Have children and adopt a child
Visit all 50 states (been to 35/50 so far!)
Go skydiving
Kiss the Blarney stone
Go to Niagara Falls (the Canada side)
Go to Spain, France, The Netherlands, Greece, Ireland
Travel as much as possible (I’d love to go back to South America, I would love to go to Japan, Australia, Jamaica again, South Africa)
Go to Bonnaroo

I’m sure there are many other things that I want to do or hope to do. However, these are the ones that are really important to me.

7 Responses to “Day 5 – Something you hope to do in your life”

  1. This Italian Family February 24, 2011 at 8:46 pm #

    What a great list! I hope you are able to do each and every one of these! 🙂

  2. paws February 24, 2011 at 11:06 pm #

    Having been to 35 out of 50 of the American states so far, what’s your favourite state?

    • suburbianbliss February 24, 2011 at 11:22 pm #

      Gah! Well a lot of states I went to when I was younger because we’ve moved across the country twice. I love California because I grew up there, I love South Carolina and Georgia as well. I’m really itching to go to Maine, New Hampshire and Vermont!

  3. Mrs. JYW February 25, 2011 at 2:27 pm #

    LOVE LOVE your list, and we have a couple items that are the same!!! I<3Travel! 🙂

  4. mllelibrary February 25, 2011 at 7:03 pm #

    Ireland is AMAZING! I want to go back right now!

    What’s Bonnaroo?

Leave a Reply

