Turn the beat around (ch-ch-changes)

2 Aug

I can’t believe it’s been almost 2 months since I last posted! I feel like a let down of a blogger, but when I think about why it’s been that long, I realize it’s because I’ve been living life, and it’s been awesome! There has been so much going on this summer  and I feel like time is rushing by because of it. This made me realize that I really do want to blog again, but I wanted to be more serious about it. Find my niche. When I started this blog, I didn’t know where I wanted it to go. I wasn’t all that familiar with blogging and tried to do it in my own way, but I don’t think I knew what that was yet.

What all of this means is that I am starting a new blog. It’s been almost 9 months since I first started this baby of a blog and I think it’s time to move on. I started a new blog, Worries and Wisdom, in hope that it will be a more genuine version of this one. I’ll still write up restaurant reviews, move reviews, concert reviews (the Wisdom part) but I’d also like to get more personal and reveal more of my own thoughts and stories; connect more with readers and passers-by.

I hope that you will join me on the other side as I try to find my place in the World Wide Web, and in life. And to those of you that are reading this now, thank you SO much. You have all supported me and rooted me on in times of question, left me comments and kind words and I truly appreciate that!

Hope to see you soon!

~Clare~

 

Leave a Reply

